My cats are nocturnal. I am not.

Posted on May 5, 2011

7


I drew up this very informative chart using Excel. I think it explains pretty cleary what sorts of activities my cats enjoy and at what times of day they enjoy those activities. Most of my cats’ day revolves around sleeping, food, and crinkle toys. According to my boyfriend (back when he was unemployed and spent all day at home) this was about how the day goes for kitties. 

To fully understand this chart, it is important to note that I leave for work at 8am and return from work at 5pm. It is also important to note that you may need to click on it to see the whole thing. Web designer I am not.

 

Now, I understand that this might be a lot of information to absorb at one time. So to make it easier for you, I’ve done some math to condense the numbers (integration and derivatives and statistical norming and all that). Here are the simplified results (again, keep in mind that I am at work from 8-5):

Tagged: , ,
Posted in: Uncategorized